Kontakt

Föreningen styrelse 2010-2020

Ordförande Erik Geber, erik.geber@skolhistoria.fi ,  tfn +3584 0512 7179

Vice-ordförande Pertti Hakala, pertti.hakala@narc.fi, tfn +3589 2285 2380

Sekreterare Martin Gripenberg, martin.gripenberg@kolumbus.fi, tfn +3585 0326 1255,   Kommendantsgränden 4 F, FIN-02650 Esbo,

Skattmästare Marianne Lindberg, manne_lindberg@hotmail.com, tfn +3584 0034 1814

Medlem Ingeborg Rask,                       ingeborg.rask@iki.fi                            tfn 040 778 8772

Medlem Urban Fellman                      urban.fellman@elisanet.fi                tfn 040 732 8996

Suppleant Joachim Mickwitz,            joachim.mickwitz@gmail.com        tfn 050 358 4085